Penbrook Church of God

2019 Administrative Council

Gina Belicic, President

Term ends: 2020


Heather Campbell, Vice-President

Term ends: 2020


Becky Hoffman, Recording Secretary

Term ends: 2021

Linda Losh, Assistant Recording Secretary

Term ends: 2022


Kristin Bates, Financial Secretary 

Term ends: 2021

Fred Bell, Member, Assistant Financial Secretary

Tern Ends: 2022

Bob Motter, Member

Term ends: 2021


Jason Baim, Member

Term ends: 2020

Dave Fuhrwirth, Member

Term ends: 2021

Appointed Positions

Wendi Braddock - Treasurer

Michelle Yohe - Accounts Payable

Diane Brame- Accounts Receivable

Robert Hoffer - Business Administrator

Margaret Motter - Administrative Assistant


2733 Canby St.

Harrisburg, PA  17103

​Telephone : ​717.233.0160

Fax : 717.233.3930
Email :

Get Social with us!

Penbrook Church of God is excited to connect with you via Facebook.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
Share your thoughts!


Do you have an idea to share with us? A prayer request?  Use our contact form to let us know.


© 2020 by Penbrook Church of God